WEST MILFORD FLORIST
0
1811-A Union Valley Rd West Milford, NJ 07480
LOCAL: (973) 728-9521 TOLLFREE: (800) 506-2299
Shop
Customer Reviews
WEST MILFORD FLORIST
Local West Milford, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Prompt response when I ordered on line!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a birthday flowers from out of state. The floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. It was perfect!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellnt svc, beautiful flowers still looking great!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My flowers are always beautiful and last for weeks
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Stunning flowers. The best flowers I have ever sent my mother. I use a HUGE flower company - no more! WM Florist provides great service, good value, and gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very beautiful, as always.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was easy to order, but I would like to have gotten an email stating that my order had been delivered with a picture of the final arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangements are always beautiful and long-lasting.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Online system was easy to use. The only thing I would have liked is a arrival confirmation email. I sent these flowers to friends and I was just hoping they got them.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. The drop off was safe with precautions taken regarding Covid. Great service overall.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you so much for delivering such beautiful flowers to my aunt and being so flexible with delivery to an assisted living facility during Covid. She was so happy!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and nicely arranged. Added bonus was balloon and chocolates. I highly recommend West Milford Florist
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Service ***** Product ***** Satisfaction *****
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very nice arrangement. Flowers were very fresh.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement fast delivery
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

West Milford florist did a fabulous job with an arrangement for my parents’ anniversary. My mom said the flowers were some of the most beautiful she has ever received in an arrangement. The original arrangement I had seen online the florist did not have the flowers so I put the design in the florist’s and trusted her. It was a great decision!!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were amazing. The display was beautiful, everything was perfect!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement we sent my sister in law was absolutely beautiful. The balloon and chocolates were a nice surprise to her as well. It was so easy to order and pay on line! I'm sure we will be ordering from here again in the future.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely beautiful arrangement delivered so quickly during this very unusual time in life - recipient LOVED her arrangement, which stayed healthy and beautiful for a long time - thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent customer service, fast delivery of STUNNING arrangements.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers I sent to my sister for Mother's Day were beautiful & she loved them. They also were delivered "contact-free" which was very much appreciated.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers thanks so much
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers as usual !!!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent quality; and I would definitely use your florist in the future myselft!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always a pleasure to work with.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement you created and delivered for my mother's 80th birthday was beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

The Poinsettia was way above and beyond what I expected. Very satisfied, thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always a pleasure to shop there-wonderful personal service.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful roses!! Perfect.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement. They are still looking great after two days. Thank you,
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

excellent...just as pictured...thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The recipient absolutely loved the flowers she said they were just incredibly beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Missed the delivery so I picked up at the florist. Bouquet lovely, blooms lasted 10 days
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

West Milford florist is simply above the rest absolutely stunning arrangements
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I’ve been getting flowers here for a few years and West Milford always does a fantastic job. The handwritten notes on the flowers are a beautiful touch and my wife is always thrilled with the arrangement. I’ll be back!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful bouquet, delivered to my work at the perfect time, and the flowers lasted beautifully.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Amazing arrangement always flawless thank you west milford florist
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement for my mom . Thank you so much for showing her how much I love her thru the flowers . Plus you adjusted the delivery to accommodate her going out the day .
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Quality flowers, beautifully arranged as always. Thank you West Milford Florist for years of dependable floral service and a huge selection of gorgeous gifts and decorative items for my home.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful plant thank you so much
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Awesome flower arrangement. Always a pleasure working with them. Never disappointed.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and last a long time. Arrangement was nice and delivered on time and friendly driver.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The bouquet sent was absolutely beautiful! Delivered with a smile and put a smile on my face as well. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Nice arrangement delivered promptly on relatively short notice!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers I sent to my mom arrived within an hour of ordering them! They are beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The basket of yellow carnations are absolutely beautiful,
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always exceptional service and amazing floral arrangements!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

They delivered a beautiful arrangement on time.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I loved the online ordering, the flowers were delivered promptly, and they were gorgeous!!! I will use this service again!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lady called immediately after placing online order and offered another arrangement (which I am sure was just as beautiful). That is the beauty of a small business-excellent service for customers. I will shop here again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement as always
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

very nice but not quite what I expected.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I know the flowers were at the service and I know they were "nice". It would've been great if the florist could've snapped a picture or 2 and emailed it so I could've seen how nice.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement at a reasonable price! My Admin. Assistant loved them! THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My flowers were delivered on time and they were very fresh and beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I'm satisfied all around, timely delivery and lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I posted a photo on Facebook and got a comment back that they were most beautiful they had seen all day, the flowers were for Valentine’s Day
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

We ordered a Thanksgiving centerpiece from you for our son's in laws in Ringwood, having chosen it from your website. Had my son send a photo and I was very pleased to note that it was nearly an exact copy. You did great... BRAVO!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful & unique floral arrangement! Not the typical flowers you'd expect. Lovely presentation on my Thanksgiving table!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My friend was delighted by the flowers she received. The service was excellent!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Delivery was received when expected and the floral arrangement was gorgeous! The flowers lasted for nearly 2 weeks. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I liked the bouquet very much, and the arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you. I agree that it would be nice if the instructions is included with the gift card
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery person.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement that was delivered was so gorgeous! The quality of the flowers was impressive, and surpassed expectations! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:DE

Excellent and professional service. Personalized ideas and love expressed in understanding my desires. Prompt and friendlly attendant.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement is absolutely stunning - love the colors and variety of flowers. I would only suggest that instructions for care could be included with the gift card. Thank you for your service!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am extremely pleased with the excellent service provided by Jill. I had made an order and changed it. Jill was a very patient listener and the bouquet my daughter and her husband received was priceless! Many, many thanks for such superb service! Josephine Estrada
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

A very special "Thank You to Jill" for a beautiful, outstanding bouquet for Diana and Randy. It showed the beautiful colors of fall with delicate and varied flowers. Loved it!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My arrangements is filled with such a beautiful variety of flowers. Spectacular. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Gorgeous as usual!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent arrangement, excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The bouquet was perfect! My mom truly loved it~! My only suggestion is free delivery within West Milfrod. While I know it's a big town, I think it's a courtesy (and savings) most would appreciate. Thanks, again!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was a great service, I love my flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was very pleased with the prompt processing of my order and the beauty of the bouquet. This was for my Mother's birthday and she really appreciated receiving the flowers. My brother sent me a picture and they were gorgeous! I will definitely use your business again!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

I asked for a custom arrangement for my mother's birthday and she was beyond thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered sunflowers and daisies in a fall fun way and they were amazing. My mom sent me at least a half dozen photos of them. Thank you so much for making my mom's birthday so special! I will definitely be back for future flower arrangements! :)
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Did a wonderful job with the arrangement, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent same day delivery
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I loved the flower arrangement. It was the perfect centerpiece for our Easter table. My daughter, Megan McNiff, sent it and she was so proud of her gift when she arrived for dinner. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NH

I ordered a birthday basket for same day delivery...I promptly received a direct call to discuss the flowers as those on the photo were not available. A lovely basket was received by Auntie who said they were the most beautiful flowers she's ever received! Thanks West Milford Florist!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement, fresh and festive. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have ordered many custom items from West Milford Florist and they all have been absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and top quality, arrangement was delivered exactly when I requested. Very happy with the quality of both the service and product.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were on time and beautiful. Meant a lot to our family members. Arrangement was very nice and even bigger than we expected. Thank you for quality service and convenience.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

You do the most beautiful work . I moved away from West Milford just short of a year but my parents still live there . I love that I can order flowers for my mom and know that they will be perfect and make a difference in her day .
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always pleased with arrangements and the service.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

West Milford Florist is the best. My mother won't go to any other florist so when the flowers were for her, I had to order from them. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

always courteaous and reliable
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Milford, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

WEST MILFORD FLORIST
1811-A Union Valley Rd
West Milford, NJ. 07480
Local: (973) 728-9521

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt