Shop
Customer Reviews
WEST MILFORD FLORIST
Local West Milford, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I liked the bouquet very much, and the arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you. I agree that it would be nice if the instructions is included with the gift card
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery person.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement that was delivered was so gorgeous! The quality of the flowers was impressive, and surpassed expectations! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent and professional service. Personalized ideas and love expressed in understanding my desires. Prompt and friendlly attendant.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement is absolutely stunning - love the colors and variety of flowers. I would only suggest that instructions for care could be included with the gift card. Thank you for your service!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am extremely pleased with the excellent service provided by Jill. I had made an order and changed it. Jill was a very patient listener and the bouquet my daughter and her husband received was priceless! Many, many thanks for such superb service! Josephine Estrada
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

A very special "Thank You to Jill" for a beautiful, outstanding bouquet for Diana and Randy. It showed the beautiful colors of fall with delicate and varied flowers. Loved it!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My arrangements is filled with such a beautiful variety of flowers. Spectacular. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous as usual!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent arrangement, excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The bouquet was perfect! My mom truly loved it~! My only suggestion is free delivery within West Milfrod. While I know it's a big town, I think it's a courtesy (and savings) most would appreciate. Thanks, again!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was a great service, I love my flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the prompt processing of my order and the beauty of the bouquet. This was for my Mother's birthday and she really appreciated receiving the flowers. My brother sent me a picture and they were gorgeous! I will definitely use your business again!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I asked for a custom arrangement for my mother's birthday and she was beyond thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered sunflowers and daisies in a fall fun way and they were amazing. My mom sent me at least a half dozen photos of them. Thank you so much for making my mom's birthday so special! I will definitely be back for future flower arrangements! :)
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Did a wonderful job with the arrangement, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent same day delivery
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved the flower arrangement. It was the perfect centerpiece for our Easter table. My daughter, Megan McNiff, sent it and she was so proud of her gift when she arrived for dinner. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered a birthday basket for same day delivery...I promptly received a direct call to discuss the flowers as those on the photo were not available. A lovely basket was received by Auntie who said they were the most beautiful flowers she's ever received! Thanks West Milford Florist!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, fresh and festive. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered many custom items from West Milford Florist and they all have been absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful and top quality, arrangement was delivered exactly when I requested. Very happy with the quality of both the service and product.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were on time and beautiful. Meant a lot to our family members. Arrangement was very nice and even bigger than we expected. Thank you for quality service and convenience.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

You do the most beautiful work . I moved away from West Milford just short of a year but my parents still live there . I love that I can order flowers for my mom and know that they will be perfect and make a difference in her day .
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always pleased with arrangements and the service.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

West Milford Florist is the best. My mother won't go to any other florist so when the flowers were for her, I had to order from them. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

always courteaous and reliable
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Milford, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WEST MILFORD FLORIST
1811-A Union Valley Rd
West Milford, NJ. 07480
Local: (973) 728-9521

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase